Beyond Greif Share

Beyond Greif Share

On going support with adults who have lost love ones.  You will feel the love and compassion of Christ through the group discussion on relevant topics, prayer, scripture and fellowship of others.  All are welcome.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
Gail Scalf
gscalf@cabriniparish.com
(313) 381-5601

Location
Mother Cabrini Conference Room

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • more...
Note

Note, We will meet on the first and third Tuesday of every month.