Grief Support Group

Grief Support Group

GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group designed to help you rebuild your life after losing a loved one. Our group is led by caring people who have experienced grief and want to help you through the difficult days ahead.

We know it hurts, and we want to help.


St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Mother Cabrini Room

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Note

Weekly seminar for 13 weeks.

Cost $25.00 (workbook)

Register online or call parish office (313)381-5601 ex. 1051

Registration closed on Tuesday, January 18, 2022