Praise and Worship Choir

Praise and Worship Choir

This adult group consists of vocalists and musicians who currently provide the music for the 5:00 PM Saturday Mass. Auditions are required for this group.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
Daniel McAfee
mcafee.dan51@gmail.com
(734) 250-5869

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • more...