Praise and Worship Choir

Praise and Worship Choir

This adult group consists of vocalists and musicians who currently provide the music for the 5:00 PM Saturday Mass. Auditions are required for this group.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
Daniel McAfee
mcafee.dan51@gmail.com
(734) 250-5869

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • more...