AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Basement

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • more...