AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Basement

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • more...