AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Basement

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • more...