Al-Anon

Al-Anon

A mutual support program for people whose lives have been affected by someone else's drinking.  For more information, please see the Al-Anon website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Holy Family Hall

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • more...