AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Hall Basement

Date / Time
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 1:00 PM
  • more...