AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Hall Basement

Date / Time
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • more...