AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Hall Basement

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • more...