AA

AA

The Twelve Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous - A.A.'s Twelve Steps are a group of principles, spiritual in their nature, which, if practiced as a way of life, can expel the obsession to drink and enable the sufferer to become happily and usefully whole.  For additional information, please visit Alcoholics Anonymous website.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Contact
office@cabriniparish.com

Location
Holy Family Hall Basement

Date / Time
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • more...