Reconciliation

Reconciliation

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 4:00 PM