Mass

Mass

Celebrate the Liturgy of the Word and Liturgy of the Eucharist with the St. Frances Cabrini parish family.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • more...
Note

Weekday Mass