Mass

Mass

Celebrate the Liturgy of the Word and Liturgy of the Eucharist with the St. Frances Cabrini parish family.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
  • more...