Mass

Mass

Celebrate the Liturgy of the Word and Liturgy of the Eucharist with the St. Frances Cabrini parish family.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
  • more...