Mass

Mass

Celebrate the Liturgy of the Word and Liturgy of the Eucharist with the St. Frances Cabrini parish family.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 12:00 PM
  • more...