Mass

Mass

Celebrate the Liturgy of the Word and Liturgy of the Eucharist with the St. Frances Cabrini parish family.

St. Frances Cabrini Parish, Allen Park Campus

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • more...
Note

Saturday Vigil Mass